American Sociological Association

Project Advisory Committee

What Can I Do With a Bachelors in Sociology?     
A National Survey of Seniors Majoring in Sociology    



 BA & Beyond Project Advisory Committee 
Name University E-mail address
Sharon Barnartt Gallaudet College Sharon.barnartt@gallaudet.edu
Issac Eberstein Florida State University ieberstn@fsu.edu
Louis E. Hicks St. Mary’s College, Maryland lehicks@smcm.edu   
Gregory Hooks Washington State University ghooks@wsu.edu
John Kennedy Indiana University, Center for Survey Research kennedyj@indiana.edu  
Mary S. Senter Central Michigan University sente1ms@cmich.edu
Ronnie Steinberg Vanderbilt University ronnie.j.steinberg@vanderbilt.edu
Pamela Stone Hunter College, CUNY pstone@hunter.cuny.edu
Jan Thomas Kenyon College thomasj@kenyon.edu

Get Involved

Volunteer

ASA needs you to serve the discipline

Join a Section

Explore ASA's community of specialists in the discipline

Join ASA

Join or renew your membership