American Sociological Association

Retirement Network Advisory Board


Chair: Harry Perlstadt (Michigan State University)
Secretary/Treasurer: Jennie Jacobs Kronenfeld (Arizona State University)

Advisory Board

Maxine Baca Zinn (Michigan State University)
Sarah Fenstermaker (University of California-Santa Barbara)
Jennie Jacobs Kronenfeld (Arizona State University)
Jeffrey E. Nash
Harry Perlstadt
(Michigan State University)
Roberta Spalter-Roth (George Mason University)
David Segal (University of Maryland)

Incoming Advisory Board Members (September 1, 2020)

Marcia Texler Segal (Indiana University Southeast)
Stephen F. Steele (Anne Arundel Community College)

Staff Liaison: Karen Gray Edwards, Director of Publications

Get Involved


ASA needs you to serve the discipline

Join a Section

Explore ASA's community of specialists in the discipline

Join ASA

Join or renew your membership