American Sociological Association

ORN Advisory Board


Chair: Harry Perlstadt (Michigan State University)
Co-Chair: Marcia Texler Segal (Indiana University Southeast)
Secretary/Treasurer: Jennie Jacobs Kronenfeld (Arizona State University)

Advisory Board

Maxine Baca Zinn (Michigan State University)
Jennie Jacobs Kronenfeld (Arizona State University)
Jeffrey E. Nash
Harry Perlstadt
(Michigan State University)
Roberta Spalter-Roth (American Sociological Association)
Marcia Texler Segal (Indiana University Southeast)
Edward A. Tiryakian (Duke University)

Get Involved


ASA needs you to serve the discipline

Join a Section

Explore ASA's community of specialists in the discipline

Join ASA

Join or renew your membership