Section on social psychology logo

Section Officers

Chair
Tim Owens, Kent State University
tjowens@kent.edu
 
Chair-elect
Cathryn Johnson, Emory University
cjohns@emory.edu
 
Past chair
Jeremy Freese, Northwestern University
jfreese@northwestern.edu
 
Secretary-Treasurer
Jessica Collett (2016), University of Notre Dame
jlcollett@nd.edu
 
Council
Alison Bianchi (2015), University of Iowa
alison-bianchi@uiowa.edu
Jody Clay-Warner (2017), University of Georgia
jclayw@uga.edu
Tim Hallett (2015), Indiana University
hallett9@indiana.edu
Kathryn Lively (2017), Dartmouth College
kathryn.j.lively@dartmouth.edu
Richard Serpe (2016), Kent State University
rserpe@kent.edu
Peggy Thoits (2016), Indiana University
pthoits@indiana.edu
 
Student Representative
Elizabeth Culatta (2016), University of Georgia
culatta@uga.edu
Aaron Silverman (2015), Stanford University
heshel@stanford.edu
 
Editors, Social Psychology Quarterly
Jan Stets (University of California-Riverside) and Richard Serpe (Kent State University
jan.stets@ucr.edu and rserpe@kent.edu
 
Newsletter editor
Bridget Welch, Western IllinoisUniversity
bk-welch@wiu.edu
 
(Interim) Webmaster
Jessica Collett, University of Notre Dame
jlcollett@nd.edu