September/October 2014 Issue • Volume 42 • Issue 7

download pdfDownload full issue pdf

ASA Member-Get-A-Member Campaign a Success

The 2014 ASA Member-Get-A-Member campaign concluded on July 31. Seventy current ASA members (see list below) sponsored at least one new member for 2014.

For every new non-student member sponsored during the campaign, sponsors will receive a $10 discount on their 2015 member dues. In addition, every member who sponsored a new member (student or non-student) was entered into a drawing to win a $250 gift certificate. Congratulations to this year’s winner, Franziska Koenig-Paratore (New School for Social Research).

The ASA extends its gratitude to all participating sponsors in the 2014 Member-Get-A-Member campaign and throughout the year.

Denise L. Anthony

Svetlana Bankovskaya

Kristen Barber

Dana A. Berkowitz

Jon P. Bloch

Tricia C. Bruce

Lori Ann Campbell

Prudence L. Carter

Meg Caven

Curtis D. Child

Jodi H. Cohen

Alexander Davis

Shannon N. Davis

Carla Dhillon

Rachel L. Einwohner

Tina Fetner

Neil Fligstein

Catherine V. Fobes

Albert S. Fu

Evelyn Nakano Glenn

Muhammad M. Haque

Joseph C. Hermanowicz

Brian Philip Hinote


Heather Hofmeister

James R. Hudson

Kimberly R. Huyser

Emily Noelle Ignacio

Sheila M. Katz

Kristy Kelly

Franziska Koenig-Paratore

Michele Lee Kozimor-King

Yvonne Y. Kwan

Leora Lawton

James Daniel Lee

Amy Liu

Linda Lobao

Frederick Carson Mencken

Laura E. Nathan

Pamela E. Oliver

Dudley L. Poston, Jr.

Lois Presser

Ranita Ray

Geoffrey Raymond

Aliza Richman

Keith A. Roberts

Belinda Robnett

David John Roelfs

Mary Romero

Chris Salituro

Kimberly Ann Scott

Jon D. Shefner

Mark D. Sherry

Jackie Smith

Kaisa Elina Snellman

William G. Staples

Justine Eatenson Tinkler

Maurice D. Van Arsdol

Salvador Vidal-Ortiz

Patrick G. Watson

Huiying Wei-Arthus

Casey Welch

Timothy P.

David R. Williams

Quintin A Williams

Hongwei Xu

Alford A. Young, Jr.

Yan-Liang Yu

David Zarifa

Barbara Zsembik

Back to Top of Page

Print this article Connect on Facebook twitter

Special Announcement

Open Access Journal Editors

Back to Front Page of Footnotes | Table of Contents