February 2008 Issue Volume 36 Issue 2

to print a pagePrint This Page

More Candidates for the
2008 ASA Election

Below are additional names to the slate of candidates for the 2008 election. The names of the candidates for ASA Officers, Committee on Committees, Committee on Nominations, and Committee on Publications were announced in the December 2007 issue of Footnotes. Ballots for the 2008 election will be mailed in early May.

Council Members-at-Large

Christine Bachrach, NIH/NICHD
Marlese Durr, Wright State University
Rosanna Hertz, Wellesley College
Pierrette Hondagneu-Sotello, University of Southern California
Omar McRoberts, University of Chicago
S. Philip Morgan, Duke University
Debra Minkoff, Barnard College
Tukufu Zuberi, University of Pennsylvania


Back to Front Page of Footnotes