Section on International Migration

Current International Migration Section Officers

CHAIR

Katharine Donato
Vanderbilt University
katharine.donato@vanderbilt.edu

CHAIR ELECT

Jacqueline Maria Hagan
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
jhagan@unc.edu

PAST CHAIR

Min Zhou
University of California, Los Angeles
mzhou@soc.ucla.edu

SECRETARY TREASURER

Sergio Chavez (2017)
Rice University
sergio.chavez@rice.edu

COUNCIL

(year after name indicates when term expires)

Nestor Rodriguez (2015)
University of Texas at Austin
nrodriguez@austin.utexas.edu

Jennifer C. Lee (2015)
Indiana University, Bloomington
lee484@indiana.edu

Dina Okamoto (2016)
University of California, Davis
dgokamoto@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Fussell (2016)
Washington State University
fussell@wsu.edu

Emilio A. Parrado (2017)
University of Pennsylvania
eparrado@sas.upenn.edu

Tanya Maria Golash-Boza (2017)
University of California, Merced
tgolash-boza@ucmerced.edu

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Minjeong Kim (2014)
Virginia Tech
mjkim@vt.edu

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Molly Dondero (2015)
University of Texas, Austin
mdondero@utexas.edu

WEBMASTER

Charlie V. Morgan
Ohio University
morganc3@ohio.edu