Section on International Migration

Current International Migration Section Officers

CHAIR

Jacqueline Maria Hagan
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
jhagan@unc.edu

CHAIR ELECT

Jennifer Lee
University of California, Irvine
jenlee@uci.edu

PAST CHAIR

Katharine Donato
Vanderbilt University
katharine.donato@vanderbilt.edu

SECRETARY TREASURER

Sergio Chavez (2017)
Rice University
sergio.chavez@rice.edu

COUNCIL

(year after name indicates when term expires)

Dina Okamoto (2016)
University of California, Davis
dgokamoto@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Fussell (2016)
Washington State University
fussell@wsu.edu

Emilio A. Parrado (2017)
University of Pennsylvania
eparrado@sas.upenn.edu

Tanya Maria Golash-Boza (2017)
University of California, Merced
tgolash-boza@ucmerced.edu

Van Tran (2018)
Columbia University
vantran@columbia.edu

Prema Kurien (2018)
Syracuse University
pkurien@maxwell.syr.edu

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Minjeong Kim (2014)
Virginia Tech
mjkim@vt.edu

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Gabriela León-Pérez (2016)
Vanderbilt University
gabriela.m.leon@vanderbilt.edu

WEBMASTER

Charlie V. Morgan
Ohio University
morganc3@ohio.edu