Section on International Migration

Current International Migration Section Officers

CHAIR

Min Zhou
University of California, Los Angeles
mzhou@soc.ucla.edu

CHAIR ELECT

Katharine Donato
Vanderbilt University
katharine.donato@vanderbilt.edu

PAST CHAIR

Eric Fong
University of Toronto
fong@chass.utoronto.ca

SECRETARY TREASURER

Sergio Chavez (2017)
Rice University
sergio.chavez@rice.edu

COUNCIL

(year after name indicates when term expires)

Zulema Valdez (2014)
Texas A&M University
zvaldez@libarts.tamu.edu

Susan K. Brown (2014)
University of California, Irvine
skbrown@uci.edu

Nestor Rodriguez (2015)
University of Texas at Austin
nrodriguez@austin.utexas.edu

Jennifer C. Lee (2015)
Indiana University, Bloomington
lee484@indiana.edu

Dina Okamoto (2016)
University of California, Davis
dgokamoto@ucdavis.edu

Elizabeth Fussell (2016)
Washington State University
fussell@wsu.edu

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Minjeong Kim (2014)
Virginia Tech
mjkim@vt.edu

STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Molly Dondero (2015)
University of Texas, Austin
mdondero@utexas.edu

WEBMASTER

Charlie V. Morgan
Ohio University
morganc3@ohio.edu