American Sociological Association

Section on Sociology of Religion

Committees

Book award committee:
Kraig Beyerlein, University of Notre Dame, Chair - kbeyerl1@nd.edu
Kelsey Burke, University of Nebraska Lincoln - kburke@unl.edu
Ellen Idler, Emory University - eidler@emory.edu
John Schmalzbauer, Missouri State University - jschmalzbauer@missouristate.edu

Best paper award committee
Amy Burdette, Florida State, Chair - aburdette@fsu.edu
Jeff Guhin, UCLA - guhin@soc.ucla.edu
Robert Braun, Northwestern University - robert.braun@northwestern.edu
Kelly Chong, The University of Kansas - kchong@ku.edu

Best student paper award committee
Amy Reynolds, Wheaton College, Chair - Amy.Reynolds@wheaton.edu
Amy McDowell, University of Mississippi - mcdowell@olemiss.edu
Orestes “Pat” Hastings, Colorado State University - pat.hastings@colostate.edu
Damon Mayrl, Colby College - damon.mayrl@colby.edu